Intervention

Short-Term Undergraduate Program in Counselling (0139)

The goal of the program is to train resource persons in the counselling and aid relationship field by preparing them for active listening to people in difficulty, to recognize difficult situations and crises, and to apply the basic counselling techniques.

http://programmes.uqac.ca/0139

 

Short Program in Addiction Prevention Among First Nations Youth (0442)

This program aims to develop in students practical skills in mental health and prevention of addictions adapted to the identity realities of First Nations youth and to youth workers within their community.

http://programmes.uqac.ca/0442

 

Short-Term Undergraduate Program in Indigenous Youth Services (0007)

This program aims to focus on what was and remained typically Indigenous, putting forward the thoughtful and purposeful teaching methods depending on the communities and their actors.

http://programmes.uqac.ca/0007

 

Certificate in Addiction Intervention and Prevention Among First Nations Youth (4025)

The proposed training aims to develop in students theoretical knowledge and practical skills in addiction intervention and prevention, adapted to the identity realities of First Nations youth, taking into account the experience of communities in these areas.

Short undergraduate programs in Indigenous Youth Services (0007) and of Addiction Prevention Among First Nations Youth (0442) are equivalent to the Certificate in Addiction Intervention and Prevention Among First Nations Youth (4025).

http://programmes.uqac.ca/4025

 

Partagez ...Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on Twitter0Email this to someone

Intervention

Programme court de premier cycle en relation d’aide (0139)

L’objectif du programme est de former des personnes-ressources du domaine de la relation d’aide en les préparant à exercer une écoute active auprès des personnes en difficulté, à reconnaitre des situations difficiles ou de crise et à appliquer les techniques de base en relation d’aide.

http://programmes.uqac.ca/0139

 

Programme court en prévention des dépendances chez les jeunes des Premières Nations (0442)

Ce programme vise à développer chez l’étudiant des compétences pratiques en santé mentale et en prévention des dépendances adaptées aux réalités identitaires du jeune des Premières Nations et à l’intervenant jeunesse dans sa communauté.

http://programmes.uqac.ca/0442

 

Programme court de premier cycle en intervention jeunesse autochtone (0007)

Ce programme vise à mettre l’accent sur ce qui a été et est demeuré typiquement autochtone, en mettant de l’avant des méthodes d’enseignement pensées et réfléchies en fonction des communautés et de leurs intervenants.

http://programmes.uqac.ca/0007

 

Certificat en intervention et en prévention des dépendances chez les jeunes des Premières Nations (4025)

 La formation proposée vise à développer chez l’étudiant des connaissances théoriques et des compétences pratiques en intervention et en prévention des dépendances, adaptées aux réalités identitaires des jeunes des Premières Nations, tout en prenant en compte l’expérience des communautés dans ces domaines.

Les programmes courts de premier cycle en intervention jeunesse autochtone (0007) et en prévention des dépendances chez les jeunes des Premières Nations (0442) équivalent au certificat en intervention et en prévention des dépendances chez les jeunes des Premières Nations (4025).

http://programmes.uqac.ca/4025

 

Partagez ...Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on Twitter0Email this to someone